Wales DTP Studentships 2019

The Wales Doctoral Training Partnership of six institutions (Aberystwyth University, Bangor University, Cardiff University, Cardiff Metropolitan University, Gloucestershire University and Swansea University) offers studentships across 20 pathways.

The following studentships are currently being advertised, and more will be advertised soon. All have an application deadline of noon on 1 February 2019.