Wales DTP Studentships 2021

The Wales Doctoral Training Partnership of six institutions (Aberystwyth University, Bangor University, Cardiff University, Cardiff Metropolitan University, Gloucestershire University and Swansea University) offers studentships across 20 pathways.

The following studentships are currently advertised with an application deadline of noon on 3 February 2021, we will add more as new opportunities are publicised.