Wales DTP Appoints Seven New Postdoctoral Fellows

The DTP offers its congratulations to the seven fellows recently appointed as part of the 2019 ESRC Postdoctoral Fellowships Scheme.  Each of the fellows will be associated with a DTP pathway: Human Geography for Diana Beljaars (based at Swansea University) and Jen Owen (based at Cardiff University); Politics and International Relations for Katarina Kusic (based at Aberystwyth University); Environmental Planning for Carla De Laurentis (based at Cardiff University); Linguistics for Lauren O’Hagan (based at Cardiff University); Management and Business for Joey Soehardjojo (based at Cardiff University), and Psychology for Hikaru Tsujimura (based at Cardiff University).