A total of 33 have been awarded to the Wales Doctoral Training Centre and distributed across the participating universities as follows.

Cardiff University

Aberystwyth University

  • Human Geography
    1 award
  • Political Science and International Relations
    2 awards

Bangor University

  • Psychology
    1 award
  • Bilingualism
    1 award

Swansea University

  • Business Economics
    1 award